Skip to content

2023 Football Season

Coming Soon

Date           Time   At     Opponent            Location                      

Sep 2 (Sat)    TBD    Home   Middle Tennessee    Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Sep 9 (Sat)    TBD    Home   Texas               Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Sep 16 (Sat)   TBD    Away   South Florida       Tampa, Fla.                                      

Sep 23 (Sat)   TBD    Home   Ole Miss            Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Sep 30 (Sat)   TBD    Away   Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.                                

Oct 7 (Sat)    TBD    Away   Texas A&M           Bryan-College Station, Texas                     

Oct 14 (Sat)   TBD    Home   Arkansas            Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Oct 21 (Sat)   TBD    Home   Tennessee           Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Nov 4 (Sat)    TBD    Home   LSU                 Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Nov 11 (Sat)   TBD    Away   Kentucky            Lexington, Ky.                                   

Nov 18 (Sat)   TBD    Home   Chattanooga         Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                 

Nov 25 (Sat)   TBD    Away   Auburn              Auburn, Ala.

%d bloggers like this: